Spanish Workshop Confirmation

High Fives! 👊🏼 You’re officially registered for an upcoming Spanish Workshop!

Congratulations on taking this next step to improve your Spanish!

Real quick – Check your email and make sure you have the official welcome email from me (Lfoster@commongroundinternational.com). If you do not, please check your SPAM or promotions folder. ¡Gracias!

¡¡¡IMPORTANTE!!!

Do these 3 things ASAP!

Mark Your Calendar

Feb. 16th @6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET

Check Your Email

Make sure emails from Common Ground International are in your inbox. If you have not received a confirmation email, check your spam. Email LFoster@commongroundinternational.com

Download the Zoom App

Class will be live on Zoom and YOU will be an active participant! Be sure to use the Zoom App instead of the browser you can participate in the small group practice sessions.

Workshop Zoom Link:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87673264977?pwd=VGZoa3ZhWjRGdjNockpWRGpzc3pCdz09

I look forward to seeing you en clase!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping Cart